PHONE

(360) 753-1886

EMAIL

info@wsac.org

WSACE Officers

President:

Eric Pierson, P.E., Chelan County
316 Washington, Ste 402, Wenatchee, WA 98801-2885
Phone: (509) 667-6415
Email: Eric.Pierson@co.chelan.wa.us

President-elect:

Scott Lindblom, P.E., Thurston County
9605 Tilley Rd S., Suite C, Olympia, WA 98512-9140
Phone: (360) 867-2300
Email: scott.lindblom@co.thurston.wa.us

Secretary/Treasurer

Josh Thomson, P.E., Okanogan County
1234A 2nd Ave S, Okanogan, WA 98840
Phone: (509) 422-7317
Email: jthomson@co.okanogan.wa.us

Past President

Paul Randall-Grutter, P.E., Skagit County
1800 Continental Place, Mount Vernon, WA. 98273
Phone: (360) 416-1400
Email: paulrg@co.skagit.wa.us

Western District Representative

Tim Elsea, P.E., Skamania County
170 NW Vancouver Ave., Stevenson, WA 98648
Phone: (509) 427-3909
Email: Elsea@co.skamania.wa.us

Eastern District Representative

Scott Yaeger, Adams County
210 W Alder, Ritzville, WA 99169
Phone: (509) 659-3289
Email: scotty@co.adams.wa.us

NACE Director-at-large

Andrew (Drew) Woods, P.E., CRAB
2404 Chandler CT SW, Suite 240, Olympia, WA 98502-0913
Phone: (360) 350-6083
Email: Drew@crab.wa.gov

NACE President

Tim Hens P.E., Genesee County (NY)
153 Cedar St, Batavia, NY 14020
Phone: (585) 344-8508
Email: Tim.Hens@co.genesee.ny.us

NACE Executive Director

Kevan Stone
660 North Capital Street NW, Suite 420, Washington D.C. 20001
Phone: (202) 393-5041
Email: kstone@naco.org