PHONE

(360) 753-1886

EMAIL

info@wsace.org
Contact Us

WSACE Officers

President:

Doug Bramlette, P.E., P.L.S., Douglas County
140 19th Street NW, Suite “A”, East Wenatchee, WA 98802
Phone: (509) 884-7173
Email: dbramlette@co.douglas.wa.us

President-elect:

Melissa McFadden, P.E., Mason County
100 W Public Works Drive, Shelton, WA  98584
Phone: (360) 427-9670
Email: melissam@co.shelton.wa.us

Secretary/Treasurer

Andrew (Drew) Woods, P.E., Columbia County
P.O. Box 5, Dayton, WA 99328
Phone: (509) 382-2534
Email: Andrew_Woods@co.columbia.wa.us

Past President

Owen Carter, P.E., Snohomish County
3000 Rockefeller Avenue M/S 607, Everett, WA  98201
Phone: (425) 388-6460
Email: Owen.Carter@co.snohomish.wa.us

Western District Representative

Paul Randall-Grutter, P.E., Skagit County
1800 Continental Place, Mount Vernon, WA. 98273
Phone: (360) 416-1400
Email: paulrg@co.skagit.wa.us

Eastern District Representative

Eric Pierson, P.E., Chelan County
316 Washington, Ste 402, Wenatchee, WA 98801-2885
Phone: (509) 667-6415
Email: Eric.Pierson@co.chelan.wa.us

NACE Director-at-large

Mark Storey, P.E.Whitman County
PO Box 430, Colfax, WA 99111
Phone: (509) 397-6206
Email: mark.storey@co.whitman.wa.us

NACE President

Brian Stacy P.E., Pierce County
2702 – S 42nd ST, Tacoma, WA 98409-7322
Phone: (253) 798-7250, Fax: (253) 798-2740
Email: bstacy@co.pierce.wa.us